Reviews

If you’ve had a pleasant experience with Sunrise Office Systems, please review us on BBBGoogle, Facebook, or Yelp!

 

Google Reviews

Amelia C. – July 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Kyle was very helpful while repairing our copier. He took his time to explain what the issues were and helped us understand what we could do to fix any issues in the future. Thank you for the great customer care!”

US Landscape – July 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Excellent customer service and prompt service! Renee is wonderful! Pricing is affordable and they are very helpful in answering any questions that you have regarding printer needs.”

Erin C. -May 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM “Sunrise is truly the best customer service you will find. They respond immediately, are quick on all service calls and take the time to understand needs and explain the best solutions for all needs. Make sure they are your first call!”

Karrie G. – May 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“A+ service and prices! I have been in business with this company for over 2 1/2 years and they have never let us down. We have needed their services for equipment, repairs of our equipment, and supplies. Absolutely top notch company”

Heather V. – May 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Sunrise Office Systems is WONDERFUL!!!!! Renee and Kyle are the best. When we call they try and get to us the same day and they do excellent work!! I highly recommend you give them a try.”

Janeth W. – February 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Fantastic professional company! Kyle was out here on Monday to asses the problem with our printer, he quickly made temporary adjustments while we waiting for parts to come in. A few days later I was notified by Renee, the operations manager, that parts had arrived. Kyle was out here within the same week to finish the job. I admire Sunrise’s sense of urgency to get the repairs completed.”

Fred L. -November 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Our church started using Sunrise Office Systems when we needed a copy machine that could meet our growing needs. Sunrise’s office staff are courteous and return calls promptly to help resolve any issues we might have. The technicians are very professional and timely. I am very happy with their services and recommend highly to anyone who might be in the market for copier needs.”

Jessica J. – October 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Sunrise office systems has provided us with amazing service! They care about their work and are super dependable. Any concerns we have & they are more then happy to walk us through them & assist in any way they can. They are informative and go the extra mile. We love Sunrise Office Systems!”

Phillip Todd Inc -October 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Our relationship started with Sunrise Office Systems with our company needing a copier. As usual I called multiple companies in my search and Sunrise not only had the best prices but they were very knowledgeable. I cannot say enough positive things about Renee, Kyle and Mark. They are a family run business and they have treated us like family. Whenever We have an issue They take care of it immediately. Renee has called me from their vacation to address an issue. We use our copier daily and if I call and Kyle or Mark needs to come out to look at the problem, somehow, no matter what time of the day it is they fine a way to get us serviced.  Their maintenance contract is the best price we have found but what we get is priceless. Sunrise Office Systems is the BEST in the Vegas Valley.”

Steven O. – October 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Sunrise Office Systems has the best service contract in the are. Their customer service is impeccable. My copier did not scan so they sent a technician out within 24 hours and fix they issue Thanks to Renee, Kyle and their great staff.”

Ashley H. – October 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Always professional and friendly to work with. We have been using Sunrise for a few years now and they always facilitate our office needs. I would recommend them to any business owner looking for quality work and customer service!”

Kenny W. -October 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“I am little guy in business, and Sunrise was first referred to me close to 3 years ago. I used them maybe 4 times spaced out til today. Prompt, courteous, and simple. And they always remember me! I know a good company when I see one.”

Lonaeja K. -October 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Sunrise is an excellent copier repair company. Our technician, Kyle, was prompt, professional and fixed our issue quickly. We highly recommend them for anyone struggling with malfunctioning copiers and printers.”

Mildred G. -October 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Very professional. Always willing to help with any issue that may come up. Everyone is very knowledgeable and resolve all of my problems quickly.”

LV Cars East -May 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“I was desperate for help with our office printer. No one I called had any idea about what the cause of my printers problems was, but I called Sunrise and got help immediately. Not only did they go out of the way to find and deliver a toner cartridge that I could not find and needed, their experienced team of mechanics came to the rescue the next morning and diagnosed the problem. Now I finally have a solution and it only took a day. I am so impressed with the staff I will no longer go anywhere else for my office needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone who uses office equipment and supplies. Professional, courteous and fast. They are the best I’ve ever seen.”

Jody S. – April 9, 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“I was in the market for a new all in one office copier. I called many places, all selling basically the same stuff. I chose to purchase through Sunrise because I received the most help in deciding and no sales pitch to upgrade what I actually wanted. Renee was pleasant and helpful. I also signed up for the maintenance plan and I have never had an issue. Kyle comes immediately when I call and takes care of everything. So glad I chose them and will continue to use them for all of my office system needs!”

Lucy T. – February 19, 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“I was desperate for help with our office printer. No one I called had any idea about what the cause of my printers problems was, but I called Sunrise and got help immediately. Not only did they go out of the way to find and deliver a toner cartridge that I could not find and needed, their experienced team of mechanics came to the rescue the next morning and diagnosed the problem. Now I finally have a solution and it only took a day. I am so impressed with the staff I will no longer go anywhere else for my office needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone who uses office equipment and supplies. Professional, courteous and fast. They are the best I’ve ever seen.”

Gricelda Leon – February 13, 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Since we have been doing Business with Sunrise Office Systems, we, always, get exceptional service on a timely manner. I love working with them.Excellent Company to have on our side.”

Agustina Chavez – January 2, 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“I love Kyle and Renee! They are always so helpful assisting with our printing and copying needs!”

Georgia Flagger – March 1, 2013

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Kyle is a great guy and the service from Sunrise Office Systems is great. We call and he is there right away. Call Sunrise office systems for all your toner, ink or repairs we do.”

Yelp Reviews

Lucy G. – Aug 8, 2017

Screen Shot 2017-08-09 at 9.16.49 AM“Sunrise Office System has Excellent customer service and prompt service! Renee  & Kyle are  wonderful! Pricing is affordable and they are very helpful in answering any questions that you have regarding printer needs.”

Erin C. – May 23, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM “Sunrise is hands down the best in town. Always fast to respond to requests and questions. They always exceed expectations and truly make you feel like you are their only client.”

Mark P. – May 17, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“They work on everyrhing from little desktop printers to big ol copiers. Very friendly and very personable. Check em out. You wont be disappointed”

Lindsey M. – May 15, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Great Company!
We use Sunrise on a regular basis. Kyle is great, always quickly in and out of our office. I would recommend if you have any issues with your printer or even if it’s something as simple as needing toner! Thank you for all that you do.”

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry D. -May 12, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Sunrise Office Systems have come to our office to do repairs on two of our machines.  They have come three times and each performance by the awesome Kyle is stellar!  We coordinate Kyle’s visits with Renee and she is as good as they get.  She’s very coordinated and very precise which is what is lacking with most companies out there.  Kyle always does a great job and is very patient with our questions and concerns.  This company is our go-to repair company for our printers and copiers. We recommend Sunrise Office Systems to everyone.  Satisfaction guaranteed!”

Samantha N. – May 4, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Highly recommend them. They have provided fast and efficient service.  Kyle is the best!”

Janeth W. – February 6, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Fantastic professional company! Kyle was out here on Monday to asses the problem with our printer, he quickly  made temporary adjustments while we waiting for parts to come in.  A few days later I was notified by Renee, the operations manager, that parts had arrived.  Kyle was out here within the same week to finish the job.  I admire Sunrise’s sense of urgency to get the repairs completed.”

Robert Y. – July 21, 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“What a great company. Called and ordered service on my copier that suddenly stopped working and they came right out and fixed it at affordable rates with wonderful service.”

Melissa C. -March 29, 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“We have worked with this amazing team of people for a few years now and they are well, AMAZING!! Renee at the Office is always helpful and so great with any questions or concerns.  Kyle is always on time to the repair appointments for our machines at each of our locations around town.  They respond quickly and have very fair prices compared to other companies we have worked with in the past.  I am so glad that we found them and could not think of anyone else that I would trust with our multiple locations and machines!”

Miles R. – February 16, 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Great company, quick response if and when we need repairs. Customer service skills are above expectations. We would recommend to all.”

Gina S. – February 16, 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Sunrise Office Systems has provided service to our office copy machine for many years.  They provide prompt service at reasonable prices.  They are a great company that I would recommend.”

Amy – Aries Consultants Inc. – February 16, 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“We have worked with Sunrise Office Systems for many years.  The service they provide is top notch.  If we ever have any issue with our copier Kyle is dispatched out promptly.  On more then one occasion he has dropped what he was doing and came straight out to take care of our problem.  Supplies are always delivered on time and when requested.  Rene is a kind and professional person who always makes sure our calls and questions get answered. Truly a pleasure to do business with.  I would highly recommend this company.”

Mark Wilson – FASCO – February 15, 2016

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“We have been with Sunrise Office Systems for several years, they are awesome, a pleasure to work with and very responsive whenever we have an issue. Outstanding Company.”

Dena Y. – December 23, 2015

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Great Service and will let me know when the supplies get in so I can get a heads up when to expect the shipment. They are also very nice and trusting.”

Shandra S. – July 29, 2015

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“I work at a law firm and found Sunrise Office systems after dealing with some very difficult (dishonest) repair companies.  After speaking with their office manager, Renee, we decided they sounded the most promising.  In addition, they have a tech who specializes in Canon printer repair, which was exactly what we needed for our office printers.  We have been using Sunrise for our office printer repairs since the beginning of the year and are very pleased with their service!! Kyle, the tech, is very knowledgeable and has fixed our printers quickly and always at a reasonable price.  We highly recommend Sunrise Office Systems.”

Facebook Reviews

Amelia C. – July 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AMKyle was very helpful while repairing our copier. He took his time to explain what the issues were and helped us understand what we could do to fix any issues in the future. Thank you for the great customer care!

Erin C. – May 23, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.50.37 AM“Truly the best company in town. They are fast in response time, always exceed expectations and truly look out for your business.”